Regional franchise

Our network is split into geographical regions. Each one of these regions is franchised, which we refer to as regional franchises. These businesses are independently owned and operated.

In New Zealand there are a total of 17 regional franchises which include:

Northland, Auckland, Waikato, Tauranga, Rotorua, Hawke’s Bay, Taranaki, Wanganui, Gisborne, Manawatu, Wairarapa, Wellington, Nelson, Canterbury, West Coast, Otago, Southland.


© Fastway Couriers (New Zealand)